The Best Ticket Proxy

2024 年 6 个最佳票务和票务管理代理

通过互联网购票颇具挑战性。想体验成功购票的快感吗?在此,我们将为您全面评测最适合您业务的 Ticketmaster 代理。

通过互联网购票具有相当大的挑战性。Live Nation 可在几分钟内售罄重要演出的门票。巡演一经宣布,就会立即被预订。这得益于自动化软件(通常称为 "票务机器人")的广泛使用,它们可以一次性购买许多门票。

这些机器人使用多个账户在 Ticketmaster 上购买多张票,每个账户都有自己的 IP 地址(即票务代理),很难被发现或禁止。您可能知道近年来票务黄牛的问题有多严重。

活动门票在几秒钟内就会售罄,StubHub 等网站在几小时内就可以转售门票,而且通常以高价倒卖。这是一个重大问题,美国前总统巴拉克-奥巴马(Barack Obama 签署法律禁止售票机器人.然而,在地球上的许多地方,这种做法仍然是合法的。


Ticketmaster 上的最佳旋转代理

您可能想知道,为什么 "炒票 "需要 "炒票机器人"。这是因为,没有购票机器人,购票变得越来越困难。在所有购票行为中,约有 95% 是票务机器人所为。然而,人们仍在使用它们,而且它们需要票务代理来隐藏自己的 IP 地址。

考虑到这一点,以下是一些可用于 Ticketmaster 的最佳旋转代理。


1. 亮数据

brightdata rotating proxies

  • 轮换 IP 池: 7 200 多万
  • 地点 世界所有国家
  • IP 轮换(时间): 100% 自我控制
  • 费用 20GB 起价为每月 $300

Bright Data 是一家提供数据中心的高级代理公司、 住宅移动代理.他们以提供住宅代理服务器而闻名,而这些代理服务器恰好也能很好地用于购票。这是因为他们的代理服务器轮换频繁,每次请求都会更换 IP 地址,而他们拥有 7200 多万个 IP,不太可能多次为您重新分配相同的 IP 地址。

他们在每个国家和世界上大多数主要城市都有代理点。通过这一功能,您可以从不同地点购买大量机票。该公司还提供无限带宽的 "即用即付 "数据计划。此外,他们还提供高速连接,保证 99.9% 的正常运行时间。


2. HydraProxy

HydraProxys Homepage overview

  • 轮换 IP 池: 500 多万
  • 地点 覆盖全球 
  • IP 轮换(时间): 30 分钟至 1 小时
  • 费用 每个端口 $5

HydraProxy 为 Ticketmaster 提供高质量、无法检测的代理服务器。他们在全球范围内提供精确的住宅代理服务器,IP池超过500万个,具有地理定位功能。他们的无限并发连接和自动轮换 IP 会话使其成为 Ticketmaster 的最佳选择。

您还可以在付款后立即获得设置和账户批准。公司提供 24 小时退款服务,保证无风险全额退款。其协议包括 HTTPS 和 SOCKS;这些都是在线票务网站的最佳协议。


3. 代理 IPv4

Proxy-Ipv4 Home Page

  • IP 池: 未披露
  • 地点: 13 个以上国家
  • IP 类型: ISP 代理
  • 费用 3 天起价 $0.47

虽然Ticketmaster通常会选择旋转式住宅代理服务器,但Proxy-IPv4是一个不错的选择,尤其是其专门为这一特定平台设计的ISP代理服务器。Proxy-IPv4的ISP代理服务器可以轻松规避验证码难题,简化Ticketmaster网站的购票体验。这些代理服务器经过精心设计,模仿真实用户的行为,大大降低了触发安全措施和验证码验证的风险。

Proxy-IPv4 考虑到客户的不同需求,提供了一系列适应性强的购买计划,包括 3、7、14、30、60 和 90 天的期限。用户可以根据自己的需求选择合适的计划,以经济实惠的方式使用代理服务器,而不会造成资金浪费。

不过,需要注意的是,我们建议个人用户使用 Proxy-IPv4 ISP 代理。对于打算批量购票或从事票务转售的用户,我们建议考虑本文讨论的其他旋转代理选项,它们可能更适合此类用途。


4. Nimbleway

Nimbleway Residential Proxy

  • 轮换 IP 池: 未披露
  • 地点: 全球覆盖范围
  • IP 轮换(时间): 1 分钟 - 30 分钟
  • 费用 75GB 起价为每月 $600

票务管理员很狡猾,他们有办法检测代理和机器人。使用Nimble住宅代理服务器,您可以在平台上执行任务时不被发现。Nimble 提供的代理是住宅代理,可以为您提供数百万个 IP。然而,您获得的只是一个代理端点,而网络正是为这个端点分配了一个 IP,并且在每次请求后都会更改该 IP。

对于 Ticketmaster 而言,这可能不是您想要的--您希望保留相同的 IP 地址以进行有限的会话管理,而 Nimble 住宅代理同样支持这一点。它确实具有良好的位置支持,可以说是市场上速度最快的代理之一。

它的成功率也令人印象深刻。Nimble 服务唯一的主要问题是需要 KYC,而且对于小型代理用户来说,最低资金承诺可能比较昂贵。就 Nimble 而言,其最小的计划售价为 $600,容量为 75GB。


5. 变速箱

Shifter Residential Homepage overview

  • 轮换 IP 池: 3100 多万
  • 地点: 环游世界
  • IP 轮换(时间): 5 分钟 - 60 分钟
  • 费用 10 个端口起价 $124.99/月

该移位器以提供具有高速连接和 99.9% 正常运行时间的高质量 Ticketmaster 代理服务器而著称。他们的backconnect代理服务器与任何支持HTTPS和SOCKS 4/5协议的软件兼容。

他们的 IP 具有高度可靠性和匿名性;您可以获得新鲜、准确的代理服务器,并且零封禁和屏蔽率。他们的代理覆盖全球,让您可以在世界任何地方收集数据。

Shifter 拥有高度专业的 24/7 全天候客户支持,可确保您随时获得帮助。他们提供三天退款保证,如果您在购买后三天内取消服务,可以获得全额退款。


6. 风暴代理

Storm Proxies for ticketmaster

  • 轮换 IP 池: 200,000+
  • 地点: 美国和欧盟地区
  • IP 轮换(时间): 5 分钟
  • 费用 5 个端口起价 $50/月

Storm Proxies 是最好的票务黄牛代理之一;它提供针对 Ticketmaster 优化的轮转住宅代理。它们具有独特的功能,跻身顶级票务代理之列。

使用 Storm Proxies,您可以获得高速连接,并保证 99.9% 的正常运行时间。他们还为您提供高度匿名的 IP,使您几乎不可能被 Ticketmaster 禁止或屏蔽。

此外,您还将获得 24 小时退款保证和 24/7 高级客户支持。代理服务器还提供无限带宽,没有任何隐藏费用。它们提供自动即时交付功能,使您能够在付款后立即访问您的账户。


7. 网络坚果

NetNut Rotating Residential Proxies

  • IP 组大小: 52M+ 住宅 IP
  • 地理定位 全球覆盖范围
  • 允许并发连接: 无限制
  • 允许带宽:20 GB 起
  • 费用 每月 $300 起

目前,在线购票是一项相当大的挑战。用户在购票时最关心的问题之一就是如何最好地隐藏自己的 IP 地址,而这正是旋转式住宅代理服务器发挥关键作用的地方。

虽然 "票务机器人"(Ticket Bots)对在线购票拥有约 95% 的控制权,但代理确实是必不可少的。NetNut是住宅代理服务器领域的佼佼者。它的代理服务器具有独特的功能,有助于购票。

使用 NetNut,您可获得快速可靠的连接,保证正常运行时间为 99.99%。此外,您还可以使用完全匿名的 IP,防止 Ticketmaster 屏蔽或限制您的访问。

值得注意的是,NetNut 拥有超过 5200 万个全球 IP 网络,是最佳选择之一。关于定价,不同的计划根据所需的带宽而有所不同。一般来说,每月 $300 的价格可以获得 20GB 的带宽,或者相应地扩展您的计划。

如果您仍在犹豫,可以访问 NetNut 的免费试用版,无需任何承诺或限制。

坚果网的优点

  • 100% 匿名,全天候可用。
  • 保证速度
  • 无法检测的在线 IP。
  • 无验证码或 IP 屏蔽。
  • 根据各种预算和需求量身定制计划。
  • 7 天免费试用,无任何限制或约束。

8.旋转代理

RotatingProxies for ticketmaster

  • 轮换 IP 池:
  • 地点 美国
  • IP 旋转(时间): 5 分钟
  • 费用 10 个代理起价 $39/月

RotatingProxies 为 Ticketmaster 提供高度多样化的反向连接代理网络,设计稳健。他们提供无限带宽和零连接节流。其 IP 的高度匿名性使其成为最好的票务代理之一。

它们使用高效的协议来保护您的连接,并具有强大的隐私保护功能,例如不保留 URL 访问日志。它们还拥有一个安全的 HTTP 消息阅读器,可帮助避免阻止和禁止,并将您显示为普通访问者。

RotatingProxies的代理网络不断扩大,IP、子网和宽带ISP种类繁多。此外,每个高级Ticketmaster代理在交付前都经过速度测试,以确保高连接性和成功率。


为什么要为门票网站使用旋转代理?

Why Use Rotating Proxies

旋转代理非常可靠有效。以上就是您应该使用旋转代理的部分原因。

  • 难以察觉: Ticketmaster 需要相信你是一个自然人,所以它会过滤掉所有不是自然人的机器人。使用旋转 IP 可以让人觉得是不同的人在购买。这一功能使购买变得容易,而难以察觉。
  • IP 可以自动轮换: 旋转代理有一个功能,可以在几分钟后自动更换 IP。
  • 要解决的验证码更少: Ticketmaster 使用验证码检测机器人。不过,旋转代理有验证码解析器,有助于绕过过滤器。
  • 快速获取大量门票: 与人类不同,旋转代理可以更快的速度购买多张机票并自动付款。

警告

不允许使用代理从 Ticketmaster 购买成批门票。这种做法导致黄牛购买了数十万张门票,然后以两倍或三倍的价格转售。因此,如果您使用代理服务器购买 Ticketmaster 门票,请勿滥用权力。

常见问题

1.允许 Ticketmaster 使用代理服务器吗?

Ticketmaster 不允许使用代理服务器;如果您必须使用代理服务器,则需要选择可靠的代理服务器,以免被发现。

2.我能使用 Ticketmaster 的私人代理吗?

虽然我们强烈推荐旋转代理,但您也可以选择使用一些可靠的私人代理,如 我的私人代理, 购买代理SSLP 私有代理.

3.是否值得购买 Ticketmaster 的旋转住宅代理?

轮流使用代理服务器可能会更贵,但您不必更换 IP、子网或服务提供商。从长远来看,这一功能会帮你省下一大笔钱;不过,如果只是少量购买,你可以选择使用 数据中心代理.

结论

为 Ticketmaster 使用轮换代理服务器可能非常有用,但我们不提倡大规模倒卖。轮换 IP 地址适用于其他地方,但不一定。这对 Ticketmaster 来说很方便,因为它采取了最激进的策略来防止代理购买。所以,一定要小心!

最后更新于 2024 年 2 月 22 日

您推荐代理服务吗?

点击奖杯即可颁奖!

平均评分 5 /5.计票: 3

目前没有投票!成为第一个给本帖评分的人。

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

The Best Ticket Proxy

6 Best Ticketing & Ticketmaster Proxies in 2024

Purchasing tickets via the internet is quite challenging. Want to experience the thrill of a successful ticket purchase? Here, we’ll  give you a complete review of the best Ticketmaster proxies for your business.

Purchasing tickets via the internet is quite challenging. Live Nation sells out significant shows in a matter of minutes. As soon as a tour is announced, it is immediately booked. This is due to the widespread usage of automated software, often known as ticket bots, to purchase many tickets at once.

These bots purchase several tickets on Ticketmaster using multiple accounts, each of which has its IP address – a ticketing proxy – and is difficult to detect or ban. You are probably aware of how big of a problem ticket scalping has become in recent years.

Events sell out in a few seconds, and tickets become available for resale on sites like StubHub within hours, often at exorbitant upsell rates. This is such a significant issue that former US President Barack Obama signed a law prohibiting ticket bots. Nevertheless, in many parts of the planet, the practice is still legal.


Best Rotating Proxies on Ticketmaster

You might be wondering why a Ticket Bot is required for Ticket Scalping. This is because purchasing tickets without them is getting increasingly difficult. Ticket Bots are responsible for around 95% of all ticket purchases. However, People still use them, and they require Ticketing proxies to conceal their IP addresses.

Considering that, here are some of the best rotating proxies you can use for Ticketmaster.


1. Bright Data

brightdata rotating proxies

  • Rotating IPs Pool: 72+ million
  • Locations: All countries in the world
  • IP Rotation(time): 100% self-control
  • Cost: Starts at $300 monthly for 20GB

Bright Data is a premium proxy company that offers datacenter, residential and mobile proxies. They're known for their residential proxies, which also happen to function well for ticketing. The reason for this is due to their high-rotating proxies, which change IP addresses with each request — and with over 72 million IPs, they are unlikely to reassign you the same IP address several times.

They have proxies in every country and most of the world's major cities. This feature allows you to purchase numerous tickets from various locations. The company also offers PAY AS YOU GO data plans with unlimited bandwidth. In addition, they have high-speed connections with a guaranteed 99.9% uptime.


2. HydraProxy

HydraProxys Homepage overview

  • Rotating IPs Pool: 5+ million
  • Locations: Worldwide coverage 
  • IP Rotation(Time): 30min to 1 hour
  • Cost: $5 per port

HydraProxy offers high-quality undetectable proxies for Ticketmaster. They have a worldwide accurate residential proxy with a pool of over 5 million IPs with geo-targeting features. Their unlimited concurrent connections and auto-rotate IP sessions make it great for Ticketmaster.

You also get instant setup and account approval upon payment. The company has a 24-hour money-back feature that guarantees a full refund risk-free. Their protocols include HTTPS and SOCKS; these are the best protocols for online ticketing sites.


3. Proxy-IPv4

Proxy-Ipv4 Home Page

  • IP Pool: Undisclosed
  • Location: 13+ countries
  • IP Type: ISP proxy
  • Cost: Starts at $0.47 for 3 days

Although rotating residential proxies are typically favored for Ticketmaster, Proxy-IPv4 is an exceptional choice, especially with its specialized ISP proxies designed for this specific platform. Proxy-IPv4's ISP proxies effortlessly circumvent captcha challenges, streamlining the ticket purchasing experience on Ticketmaster. These proxies are meticulously crafted to mimic real user behavior, significantly minimizing the risk of triggering security measures and captcha verifications.

Proxy-IPv4 acknowledges the varied needs of its clientele by offering an array of adaptable purchase plans, encompassing durations of 3, 7, 14, 30, 60, and 90 days. This selection empowers users to pick a plan that aligns precisely with their individual requirements, facilitating an economical approach to proxy usage without the waste of money.

However, it's important to note that we recommend Proxy-IPv4 ISP proxy for individual users. For those intending to purchase tickets in bulk or engage in ticket reselling, we suggest considering other rotating proxy options discussed in this article, which might be better suited for such purposes.


4. Nimbleway

Nimbleway Residential Proxy

  • Rotating IPs Pool: Undisclosed
  • Location: Global Coverage
  • IP Rotation (Time): 1 min- 30min
  • Cost: Starts at $600 monthly for 75GB

Ticketmasters can be tricky and has methods to detect proxies and bots. With the use of Nimble residential proxies, you can remain undetectable while you carry out your tasks on the platform. The proxies offered by Nimble here are residential proxies that can provide you with millions of IPs. However, you are given just a proxy endpoint and it is this endpoint that the network assigns an IP to and this IP is changed after every request.

For Ticketmaster, this might not be what you want — you will want to retain the same IP address for limited session management and that is equally supported by Nimble residential proxy. It does have good location support and can be said to be one of the fastest in the market.

It success rate is also impressive. The only major problems with the Nimble service is that KYC is required and the minimum monetary commitment can be expensive for small proxy users. For Nimble, their smallest plan is sold for $600 and comes with 75GB.


5. Shifter

Shifter Residential Homepage overview

  • Rotating IPs Pool: 31+ million
  • Location: Around the World
  • IP Rotation (Time): 5 min- 60min
  • Cost: Starts at $124.99/ month for 10 ports

The shifter is known for providing high-quality Ticketmaster proxies with high-speed connectivity and a 99.9% uptime. Their backconnect proxies are compatible with any software that supports HTTPS and SOCKS 4/5 protocols.

Their IPs are highly reliable and anonymous; you get fresh, accurate proxies with zero ban and block rates. They also have a worldwide proxy coverage which enables you to collect data anywhere in the world.

Shifter has highly professional 24/7 customer support, who ensure you get help anytime you want. They have a three-day money-back guarantee which enables you to get a full refund if you revoke their services within three days of purchase.


6. Storm Proxies

Storm Proxies for ticketmaster

  • Rotating IPs Pool: 200,000+
  • Location: US and EU region
  • IP Rotation (Time): 5 minutes
  • Cost: Starts at $50/ month for 5 ports

Storm Proxies is one of the best ticket scalping proxies; it offers to rotate residential proxies optimized for Ticketmaster. They have unique features that place them among the top ticketing proxies.

With Storm Proxies, you get high-speed connections with a guaranteed 99.9% uptime. They also give you IPs with high anonymity, making it almost impossible to be banned or blocked by Ticketmaster.

On top of that, you get a 24-hour money-back guarantee plus 24/7 premium customer support. The proxies also come with unlimited bandwidth with no hidden costs. They offer automatic instant delivery, which enables you to access your account immediately after payment.


7. NetNut

NetNut Rotating Residential Proxies

  • IP Group Size: 52M+ Residential IPs
  • Geo-Targeting Global Coverage
  • Allowed Concurrent Connections: Unlimited
  • Allowed Bandwidth: Starting from 20 GB
  • Cost: Starting from $300/month

Currently, purchasing tickets online presents quite a challenge. One of the primary concerns users have when buying a ticket is how to conceal their IP address best, and this is where rotating residential proxies play a crucial role.

While it's true that Ticket Bots have about 95% control over online ticket purchases, proxies are genuinely essential. One of the standout providers in the realm of residential proxies is NetNut. Its proxies possess unique features that facilitate ticket acquisition.

With NetNut, you gain a fast and reliable connection with a guaranteed uptime of 99.99%. Additionally, you can rely on a completely anonymous IP, preventing Ticketmaster from blocking or restricting your access.

It's worth noting that NetNut boasts a global IP network of over 52 million, positioning this provider among the best alternatives. Regarding pricing, plans vary based on the requested bandwidth. Generally, you can obtain 20GB for $300 monthly or expand your plan accordingly.

You can access NetNut's free trial without any commitment or limitations if you're still determining.

Pros of NetNut

  • 100% anonymity, 24/7 availability.
  • Guaranteed speed.
  • Undetectable online IP.
  • No CAPTCHA or IP blocks.
  • Plans tailored to various budgets and needs.
  • 7-day free trial with no limitations or restrictions.

8. RotatingProxies

RotatingProxies for ticketmaster

  • Rotating IPs pool:
  • Locations: US
  • IP rotation(Time): 5 minutes
  • Cost: Starts at $39/ month for 10 proxies

RotatingProxies offer highly diverse backconnect proxy networks with a robust design for Ticketmaster. They provide unlimited bandwidth and zero connection throttling. The high anonymity of their IPs makes it one of the best ticketing proxies.

They use efficient protocols to protect your connections with great privacy features such as unretained URL access logs. They also have a secure HTTP message reader that helps avoid blocks and bans and presents you as a regular visitor.

RotatingProxies have an ever-growing proxy network with a wide variety of IPs, subnets, and broadband ISPs. In addition, each premium Ticketmaster proxy is tested for speed before delivery to ensure high connectivity and success rate.


Why Use Rotating Proxies for Tickets Sites?

Why Use Rotating Proxies

Rotating proxies are highly dependable and effective. These are some of the reasons you should use rotating proxies.

  • Hard to detect: Ticketmaster needs to believe you're a natural person, so it filters out all the bots that aren't. Using rotating IPs make it look like different peoples are making the purchases. This feature makes it easy to purchase and hard to detect.
  • IPs can be rotated automatically: Rotating proxies have a feature that enables IPs to change automatically after some minutes.
  • Less captcha to solve: Ticketmaster uses Captcha to detect bots. However, rotating proxies have captcha resolvers which help bypass the filter.
  • Fast access to lots of tickets: Unlike humans, rotating proxies can purchase multiple tickets at a faster rate and automatically make payments.

Warning

Using proxies to purchase batches of tickets from Ticketmaster is not allowed. The practice has led to the purchase of hundreds of thousands of tickets by scalpers only for them to resell at a double or triple price. So, if you use proxies to get Ticketmaster tickets, don’t abuse your powers.

FAQs

1. Is Ticketmaster allowed to use proxies?

Ticketmaster doesn't allow proxies; if you have to use them, you need to choose a reliable one to avoid detection.

2. Can I use a private proxy for Ticketmaster?

Although we highly recommend rotating proxy, you may opt to use some reliable private proxies such as MyPrivateProxy, BuyProxies, and SSLPrivateProxy.

3. Is it worth buying a rotating residential proxy for Ticketmaster?

Rotating proxies may be more expensive, but you won't have to replace your IPs, subnets, or provider on the upside. This feature will help you save a fortune in the long run; however, if it is only for a few purchases, you may opt to use datacenter proxies.

Conclusion

Using rotating proxies for Ticketmaster can be very resourceful, but we don't advocate for mass scalping. Rotating IP addresses is applicable elsewhere, but not necessarily. It's handy for Ticketmaster, which has taken one of the most aggressive tactics to prevent proxy purchases. So, be careful!

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

Do you recommend the proxy service?

Click on a trophy to award it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 3

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top