Webshare Review

Webshare 回顾

Webshare 进入代理行业的时间并不长。但是,自从他们推出服务以来,他们已经取得了长足的发展。因此,我们将对 Webshare 进行评测,为您提供第一手信息。 他们是一家优秀的代理服务提供商,拥有许多独特的功能。

Webshare Logo

在当今这个竞争激烈的世界,我们必须始终领先对手和同行一步。企业都在利用特定的策略来提高销售额。虽然看似不起眼,但这些细微的调整却会对公司商品和服务的最终结果产生重大影响。

我们可以通过社交媒体吸引成千上万的客户,在网站上使用令人生畏的广告和弹出式窗口。优化网站可能会改变公司商品与消费者联系的方式。但使用这些销售促进策略的最关键之处是什么?代理。

编辑评价
8.3/10

访问 Webshare.io

代理已成为互联网的重要组成部分,我们可以通过各种方式利用它来为自己谋利。然而,互联网上有很多销售代理服务器的商家在虚假承诺。因此,消费者越来越难找到最适合自己的代理服务器。

快速代理通常还具有高匿名性。因此,Webshare 代理服务器非常适合在地理位置受限的网站上冲浪和数据搜刮。除此之外,您还可以从该代理服务器获得其他功能。

  • 20 多个国家
  • 30 天更换 IP
  • 提供免费代理

Webshare Global Network


网络共享的优点和缺点

Webshare 也有自己的优点和缺点。以下是我们喜欢和不喜欢的代理提供商。


我们喜欢它的原因

  • 免费代理:注册后可免费获得 10 个高级代理服务器
  • 双重认证:它具有 IP 和用户名验证功能
  • 方便用户:界面简单易用,适合新用户使用。
  • 经济实惠: 他们提供不同功能的经济实惠套餐
  • 即时交付:购买后无需等待手动激活。
  • 轻松注册: 注册和创建账户非常简单

我们为什么不喜欢它

带宽有限:他们按带宽收取套餐费用

限量申请主题:您只能同时运行有限数量的任务


网络共享 概述

Webshare overview

Webshare 同时提供 共同 以及非常匿名的专用代理。由于这些代理具有极高的匿名性,因此可以限制网站获取您的私人信息。

他们也是网络上最受欢迎的代理销售公司之一。他们的代理具有最高的质量,并支持两种形式的验证方法。这些认证方式让客户能够更快、更方便地访问他们的代理服务器。

Webshare Proxy Location

Webshare 有一个方便的功能,即您可以快速获取以 .txt 文件形式存在的 API。然后就可以将其插入机器人软件。如果手动使用,您就不必在刷新后输入每个代理。

您可以在每月初快速选择一套新的代理。您只需点击一下按钮,无需联系他们的帮助即可完成这项操作。在网站上注册后,您就可以使用 10 个代理服务器,但有少量数据上限。您可以将这些免费代理作为试用版使用,看看它们是否适合您。


Webshare IP 类型和定价

Webshare Plan and Pricing

Webshare 有多种代理类型,具有不同的功能。其中包括 住宅, 数据中心以及旋转代理。它们都有各自的功能和价格。以下是所有代理服务器及其成本的摘要。

住宅 ISP 代理

webshare Residential ISP Proxy

住宅代理具有高速度和无限带宽。在处理快速网站(如运动鞋网站)时,最好使用住宅代理。它们与 HTTPS 和 SOCKS5 协议兼容。这些代理还具有高度可靠性和匿名性。您可以以每月最低 $71.25 的价格购买 25 个代理。

此外,您还可以获得专用和静态 IP。这意味着您是唯一可以访问这些 IP 的人。您的 IP 地址也始终保持动态。

数据中心代理

数据中心代理具有方便性和高度匿名性。您可以在不介意缓冲和速度较慢的网站上使用它们。这意味着它们可以很好地与社交媒体平台和一些 Shopify 网站配合使用。该代理的费用为 $0.55/代理。

旋转代理

webshare Rotating Proxy 旋转代理价格实惠,具有多项顶级功能。这包括完全匿名和旋转特性。它们还支持 HTTPS $ Socks5 协议。它还带有共享优化功能,允许你与朋友共享代理服务器。此外,您还可以获得后向连接和直接连接。该代理还非常私密,不会与第三方共享您的详细信息。十个代理的月租金至少为 $6.76。


网络共享身份验证和协议

Webshare Loging Page

认证主要有两种类型:IP 和用户名。Webshare 提供 IP 验证和用户名/密码验证。这使您更容易登录您的账户。

它们还支持各种协议,包括 HTTP、SOCKS5 和 SSL 协议。这可确保您不受任何限制地连接到任何服务器。


Webshare 客户支持

Webshare Customer Support

Webshare 努力为您提供完善的客户支持系统。因此,他们有一个全面的常见问题部分,提供相关的答案。但是,该部分本身并不能回答客户可能提出的所有问题。您也可以通过电子邮件与他们联系,但在得到回复之前需要等待。


编辑评语

Webshare 是互联网上最经济实惠的代理服务提供商之一。他们不仅提供廉价的代理服务器,还提供大量的代理服务器。他们的代理服务器通过了我们的大部分严格测试,这比 Webshare 的代理服务器的定价要高得多。

但是,Webshare 代理服务器无法访问互联网上最重要的几个网站。他们也没有一个非常有效的客户支持系统。您可能需要等待一段时间才能得到回复。这包括社交网站。因此,它们不适合在社交媒体上使用。

最后更新于 2022 年 12 月 12 日

您推荐代理服务吗?

点击奖杯即可颁奖!

平均评分 0 /5.计票: 0

目前没有投票!成为第一个给本帖评分的人。

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

Webshare Review

Webshare Review

Webshare has not been in the proxy industry for a long time. However, since the launching of their services, they have grown significantly. For that reason, we are reviewing Webshare and giving you first-hand information on it.  They are a good proxy provider with many unique features.

Webshare Logo

In today's competitive world, we must constantly be one step ahead of our rivals and peers. Businesses are operated utilizing specific tactics to increase sales. Although it may not seem so, these minor adjustments make a significant impact on the ultimate outcomes of your company's goods and services.

We can attract hundreds of thousands of clients via social media by using intimidating adverts and pop-ups on websites. Optimizing your website may alter the way your company's goods connect with consumers. But what is the most critical aspect of using these sales-boosting strategies? Proxies.

Editor's Rating
8.3/10

Visit Webshare.io

Proxies have become a crucial component of the internet, which we may exploit to our advantage in various ways. However, there are many proxy selling businesses on the internet making bogus promises. So, it's becoming more difficult for consumers to find the finest proxies for themselves.

Fast proxies usually come with high anonymity as well. That’s why Webshare proxies are good for surfing on geo-blocked websites and data scraping. Apart from that, here are other features you can get from this proxy provider.

  • 20+ Countries
  • 30 days IP replacement
  • Offer free proxy

Webshare Global Network


Webshare Pros and Cons

Webshare also has its own pros and cons. Here is what we liked and disliked about the proxy provider.


Why We Like it

  • Free Proxy: You get ten free premium proxies upon signing up
  • Dual Authentication: It has both IP and username authentication
  • User-Friendly: It has an easy-to-use interface that is good for new users.
  • Affordable: They have affordable packages with different features
  • Instant Delivery: You don’t have to wait for manual activation upon purchase.
  • Easy Signup: It easy to sign up and create an account

Why We Don't Like it

Limited Bandwidth: They charge packages per bandwidth

Limited Request Thread: You can only concurrently run a limited amount of tasks


Webshare Overview

Webshare overview

Webshare provides both shared and dedicated proxies that are very anonymous. Because of their extreme anonymity, these proxies restrict websites from obtaining your private information.

They are also one of the most popular proxies selling companies on the web. Their proxies come with the highest quality and support both forms of authentication methods. These authentications allow customers to be able to access their proxies more quickly and conveniently.

Webshare Proxy Location

Webshare has a convenient feature in that you can quickly obtain their API in the form of a.txt file. This can then be inserted into bot software. You won't have to input each proxy after refreshing if you use this manually.

You may quickly choose a fresh set of proxies at the beginning of every month. You only need a click of a button to do this without contacting their assistance. You gain access to 10 proxies with a small data cap when you join up on their website. You may use these free proxies as a trial version to see whether they are appropriate for you.


Webshare IP Types and Pricing

Webshare Plan and Pricing

Webshare has several proxies types that come with different features. This includes residential, datacenter, and rotating proxies. They all come with their features and pricing. Below is a summary of all the proxies and the cost.

Residential ISP Proxy

webshare Residential ISP Proxy

Residential proxies come with high speed and unlimited bandwidth. It's best to use residential proxies when dealing with fast websites like sneaker sites. They are compatible with HTTPS and SOCKS5 protocols. The proxies are also highly reliable and anonymous. You can buy this proxy at a minimum of $71.25/month for 25 proxies.

In addition, you get dedicated and static IPs. This means that you are the only one with access to these IPs. Your IP address also remains dynamic at all times.

Datacenter Proxy

Datacenter proxies come with convenience and high anonymity. You can use them on websites that don’t mind buffering and slower speed. This means they can work well with social media platforms and some Shopify websites. The cost of this proxy is $0.55/proxy.

Rotating Proxy

webshare Rotating ProxyRotating proxies are affordable and come with several top-tier features. This includes total anonymity and rotating characteristics. They also support HTTPS $ Socks5 protocols. It comes with share optimization, which allows you to share the proxies with friends. In addition, you get both backs and direct connections. The proxy is also very private, and your details won't be shared with third parties. These proxies cost a minimum of $6.76/month for ten proxies.


Webshare Authentication & Protocols

Webshare Loging Page

There are essentially two major types of authentications; IP and Username. Webshare offers both IP authentication and Username/password authentication. This makes it easier to log into your account.

They also support various protocols, including HTTP, SOCKS5, and SSL protocols. This ensures you can connect to any server without limitations.


Webshare Customer Support

Webshare Customer Support

Webshare tries to give you a sound customer support system. For that reason, they have a comprehensive FAQ section that offers relevant answers. However, the section itself doesn't answer all queries that customers may have. You can also contact them via email but will have to wait before getting a response.


The Editor's Verdict

Webshare is one of the most affordable proxy providers available on the internet. They not only give inexpensive proxies, but they also supply a large number of proxies. Their proxies passed the majority of our rigorous testing, which is more than can be claimed for proxies at Webshare's pricing point.

However, the Webshare proxies were unable to access several of the most significant websites on the internet. They also don’t have a very effective customer support system. You may have to wait for some time to get a response to your queries. This includes social networking websites. As a result, they are not suitable for use on social media.

Last Updated on October 29, 2021


Do you recommend the proxy service?

Click on a trophy to award it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top